41st World Scout Conference

Host Committee

13th World Scout Youth Forum

41st World Scout Conference
 

Welcome to Azerbaijan

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Scouting,
On behalf of the Host Committee, we would like to express our excitement in meeting you all during the key Scouting events of this year – the 13th World Scout Youth Forum and the 41st World Scout Conference which will be hosted in Azerbaijan in August. It is a great honour for us to be the host of the events in which the main areas of development of the future triennium of WOSM are going to be discussed. We will do our best to contribute with our professional approach and creativity to the organisation of these World Scout Events.

It is also our pleasure to share our rich culture, history and traditions, which will surely give you an opportunity to get to know Azerbaijan better. We are preparing several special surprises in the programme to ensure that you have a memorable experience, details of which will be shared with you. We will try our best to ensure that your trip to Azerbaijan is smooth, comfortable, safe and unforgettable!

We are looking forward to welcoming you to the Land of Fire!

HOST COMMITTEE

Ilyas Ismayilli

Chair of the Host Committee; Ilyas.ismayilli@wsc2017.az

Oleksandra Tulina

C4 Director of the Host Committee; otulina@wsc2017.az

Emin Babayev

Venue Manager; venue@wsc2017.az

Nargiz Balakishiyeva

13th WSYF Director; Nargiz.balakishiyeva@wsc2017.az

Teymur Abdullayev

Accommodation Manager; accommodation@wsc2017.az

Lala Abdullayeva

Volunteers Manager; volunteers@wsc2017.az

Izzat Nurali

Technology Manager; it@wsc2017.az

Rufat Valizada

Cleaning, Catering & Waste Manager; catering@wsc2017.az

Sevil Isgenderova

Transport Manager, transport@wsc2017.az

Zuleykha Aslanli

Conference Office Manager, info@wsc2017.az

Abbas Fatullayev

PR&Communication Manager, pr@wsc2017.az

Arif Garayev

Accompanying Persons' Program Manager, app@wsc2017.az

Nargiz Safarova

Ceremonies Manager, ceremonies@wsc2017.az

Mehdi Hasanov

Health&Safety Manager, hs@wsc2017.az

Akbar Atakishiyev

Procurement & Logistics manager, logistics@wsc2017.az

Gulsara Gasimova

Side Events Manager, sideevents@wsc2017.az

Close Menu